Schedule / Slides

Tuesday Thursday (1h) Thursday (2h)
11:45-13:15 14:45-15:30 14:45-16:15
Date #h Content Literature Assignment
Tue 07.04.15 2 Introduction & Organization [BD09, Ch.1] Assignment 01: Hello OOSC!
Thu 09.04.15 2 UML (static) [BD09, Ch.2], [PP05]
Tue 14.04.15 2 Software Configuration Management Assignment 02: Objects and Classes
Thu 16.04.15 0 [No lecture; balance for 09.04.]
Tue 21.04.15 2 Requiments Elicitation [BD09, Ch.4] Assignment 03: Requirements Elicitation
Thu 23.04.15 2 UML (dynamic) [BD09, Ch.2], [PP05]
Tue 28.04.15 2 Requirements Analysis Some Sides Notes [BD09, Ch.5] Assignment 04: Requirements Analysis
Thu 30.04.15 0 [No lecture; balance for 23.04.]
Tue 05.05.15 2 System Design: Design Goals and Decomposition [BD09, Ch.6] Assignment 05: System Decomposition & Software Vision
Thu 07.05.15 1 System Design: Architectural Styles1) [BD09, Ch.6]
Tue 12.05.15 2 System Design: Architecture Organization2) [BD09, Ch.7] Assignment 06: Architecture Organization
Thu 14.05.15 Ascension of Christ
Tue 19.05.15 2 System Design: Addressing Design Goals [BC03] Assignment 07: Design Goals, Tactics
Thu 21.05.15 1 Object Design: Fundamentals [BD09, Ch.8]
Tue 26.05.15 Pentecost Week (Excursion week)
Thu 28.05.15 Pentecost Week (Excursion week)
Tue 02.06.15 2 Object Design: Fundamentals, Principles & Patterns [GHJV96] Assignment 08: Design Patterns 1
Thu 04.06.15 Corpus Christi
Tue 09.06.15 2 Object Design: Principles & Patterns [GHJV96] Assignment 09: Design Patterns 2
Thu 11.06.15 2 Object Design: Specifying Interfaces (Solution) [BD09, Ch.9]
Tue 16.06.15 2 Mapping Models to Code [BD09, Ch.10] Assignment 10: Mapping Models to Code
Thu 18.06.15 0 [No lecture; balance for 11.06.]
Tue 23.06.15 2 Testing, Unit Tests [BD09, Ch.11] Assignment 11: Unit Testing
Thu 25.06.15 1 Refactoring [F99]
Tue 30.06.15 2 Refactoring [F99] Assignment 12: Review and Refactoring
Thu 02.07.15 2 Testing, System Tests [BD09, Ch.11]
Tue 07.07.15 2 Software Development Process Models
Thu 09.07.15 2 Summary of the lecture (No new content)
Tue 14.07.15 2 Invited Talk: "IT Projects - in the Wild" (After the talk we will talk about the list of exam topics.)
Thu 16.07.15 0 [No lecture; balance for 02.07.]
Tue 21.07.15 Final Exam, B-IT, Lecture Hall, 14:00 (Topics)
Tue 29.09.15 Retake Exam, B-IT, Lecture Hall, 11:45 Registration at the ZPA and with us required!
1) If you want to learn more about SOA, you may consult the “Service Oriented Architecture” slides from the ATSC 2013
2) If you want to learn more about Components, you may consult the “Components” slides from the ATSC 2013
Last modified: 2017/08/30 00:25
 
*